Body Wash 12″ Vinyl – Black

£30.00 Inc. VAT

Release Date: 19th January 2024

Woozy indie jazz by the Oslo, Norway based singer songwriter Selmer (Julian Karlsson). On his debut LP Body Wash he draws from months of writing and contemplation in the bathroom and expanded them into the eight songs that make up Body Wash, his debut album, out January 19th via 777.


1. Miss Me (ft. Jez_ebel)
2. Body Wash
3. Hot Steam In The Morning
4. She’s Gone
5. Waking Up & Making Out
6. So Sorry
7. Wednesday Morning (ft. Whose Rules)
8. Washed Up

Please Note: The product image displayed is a mock-up, actual item may vary.

Sold Out